Contact Information

Fine Books & Collections is published in print quarterly. Fine Books & Collections also publishes FBC Notes, a monthly e-letter about the world of book culture and related fields including map and manuscript collecting, fine presses, and art.

We welcome hearing from readers.

Administrative & Editorial Offices

101 Europa Drive, Suite 150

Chapel Hill NC 27517

TEL: (800) 662-4834
(M-F, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., ET)

FAX: (919) 945-0700

Individual Contact Information

Kimberly Draper

Associate Publisher

Kimberly@FineBooksmagazine.com

Rebecca Barry

Editor

Rebecca@FineBooksmagazine.com

Greg M. Sanders

Managing Editor

Greg@Journalistic.com

N. Weber

Circulation

circasst@Journalistic.com

Rosie Haller

Art Director

Rosie@FineBooksmagazine.com

Jason Purdy

IT Manager

Jason@Journalistic.com

Nicholas A. Basbanes

Columnist

Nick@FineBooksmagazine.com

Ian McKay

Auction Columnist

Ian@FineBooksmagazine.com

Joel Silver

Columnist

Joel@FineBooksmagazine.com

Jeremy Dibbell

Columnist

Jeremy@FineBooksmagazine.com

Jeffrey S. Murray

Columnist

Jeffrey@FineBooksmagazine.com

Barbara Basbanes Richter

Contributing Writer

Barbara@FineBooksmagazine.com

Nate Pederson

Contributing Writer

Nate@FineBooksmagazine.com

Letters to the Editor or editorial inquiries:

letters@FineBooksmagazine.com

Advertising:

FineBooksmagazine.com/advertising

Writer’s Guidelines:

FineBooksmagazine.com/writing

E-letter Subscription:

FineBooksmagazine.com/eletter

To order back issue of OP and Fine Books & Collections magazine:

FineBooksmagazine.com/backissues

Fine Books & Collections Store:

Store.FineBooksmagazine.com

Fine Books & Collections is copyright © 2019 OP Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. No part of the magazine or web site may be reproduced without expressed written permission of the Publisher.