book prize

March 2, 2023
The seventh annual Honey & Wax Book Collecting Prize, awarded for an outstanding book collection built by a woman aged 30 or younger, anywhere in the United States, comes with a cash award of $
December 29, 2022
The Society for the History of Authorship, Reading and Publishing SHARP Book History Book Prize (formerly the DeLong Book History Book Prize) annually awards
November 23, 2022
Lowell, MA - We’re very pleased to announce the next round of the David Ruggles P
October 12, 2022
The 2022 Antiquarian Booksellers' Association (ABA) National Book Collecting Priz
November 22, 2019
California bibliophiles 35 and under: the Southern & Northern California Chapters of the Antiquarian Booksellers' Association of America has announced its second annual Young Book Col
October 18, 2015